Welcome to the BRICS Astronomy Website.

The BAWG2021 and Workshop meeting will be hosted by IUCAA Pune as a fully Online meeting from during 19 to 20 May 2021 in accordance with the BRICS Calendar of STI events for organising during India’s BRICS Presidency in 2021 (https://brics2021.gov.in/).

BAWG2021 information: https://www.iucaa.in/ws/~BRICS2021/index.html 

Date: May 19 – 20, 2021 
India Time: 1630-2000 hrs
Time Zones: Brazil: 0800hrs/Russia:1400hrs/China:1900hrs/South Africa:1300hrs